Oakland Tickets

Oakland
‘‘149’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Apr 17 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  2. Apr 18 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  3. Apr 19 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  4. Apr 20 Sat Cypress Hill Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, US 07:30 pm
  5. Apr 20 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  6. Apr 21 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  7. Apr 25 Sat Goodie Mob & CeeLo Green The New Parish - Oakland - Oakland, US 09:00 pm
  8. Apr 29 Sat Orville Peck Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, US 08:00 pm
  9. Apr 30 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  10. May 01 Sat Louis Tomlinson Fox Theater - Oakland - Oakland, US 08:00 pm
  11. May 01 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  12. May 02 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  13. May 03 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  14. May 04 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  15. May 05 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  16. May 06 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  17. May 07 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  18. May 07 Sat Je'Caryous Johnson's Set It Off Paramount Theatre - Oakland - Oakland, US 08:00 pm
  19. May 08 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am
  20. May 09 Sat Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays Oakland Coliseum - Oakland, US 03:30 am